You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MODIUS - Losing weight has never been easier

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pros:

  • I bought this for my mother who suffered from neuro health problems. She was slightly paralysed in her right leg and hand. After trying massaging and exercises for more than one year, things showed little improvement until I tried Modius Health for her. She has amazing improvement and better movement in her hand and leg.
  • Modius works better in inducing sleep and keeping the mindset cool and stress free.
  • it not only has balanced the weight in me and my mom, it has made many improvements related to health
  • my belly fat has reduced and I am having better sleep too, sounds like the device based on neuro technology has healing properties for the whole body and mind too

Cons:

  • it is a blessing for me, no cons to mention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66