You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rediff - e-Mail, News, Information, Entertainment and Shopping Portal

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pros:

  • Since last many years, I am using Rediffmail for emailing and it works great for me
  • Moreover, I often refer to Rediff for the spicy Bollywood movies because they have almost all the latest news
  • I like to read their money tips because of the catchy and meaningful titles. These tips make a lot of sense to me and has helped me understand the world of stock market and trading very well
  • I have ordered the 'deal of the day' item a couple of times. They have pretty good deals

Cons:

  • The only thing I feel in my mind is that Rediff brand is no more trendy as compared to other names in this field like Amazon, eBay etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99