You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RRR 1 - A Digital Comic for tablets and mobile phones

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pros:

  • I wondered about the art of comics world being still alive on the mobiles and tablets for my kids
  • Along with my daughters, even I have enjoyed this comic and I found it full of fun. My kids are so happy to have comics on their mobile phones. They have been sharing it with their friends, am amazed to see their happiness
  • I preferred to watch the video, however, my kids loved to read the articles of the comics, it is nice sci-fi and adventure comics
  • price is reasonable

Cons:

  • no cons, it looks good and full of fun
Sort:  

Hello @puregrace good morning to you, Thanks for giving my Hunt a review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81