You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOOGEE MIX 4 (6GB) - it's an amazing phone with powerful Helio P25 Octa Core CPU

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pros:

  • I bought this android phone for my daughter because it has big screen and it suites my daughter's personality
  • She wanted a phone like this where she won't be disappointed with the budget and the amazing features like 5.99 inch full screen and 6 GB space where she can store most of her selfies
  • I realised that the phone runs faster than other devices that we have at home

Cons:

  • since my daughter is happy with the phone and is enjoying its features, I have found no cons
Sort:  

Thanks for your reply and i am trying to happy you also in my next hunt.............

That sounds sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72