PiBot Mini Laser Engraver Rev3 - Can carve directly without having experience

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

PiBot Mini Laser Engraver Rev3

Can carve directly without having experience


Screenshots

1-features.jpg


Hunter's comment

PiBot Laser Engraver Rev3.0

Without having to have experience, this device is easy to learn, in a short time, users can already engrave lasers for the surface of bamboo, plastic, leather, etc.

Specifications

  • Machine size: 1800mm × 1300mm × 1400mm
  • Carving range: 38mm × 38mm
  • Maximum Size of Objects Can Be Carved: Height - 35mm Width - 120mm
  • Main Power Input: 5V-1A (one Normal PC is ok, but does not use the same port from one USB HUB)
  • Laser Strength: 300-500mw
  • Completion Strength: More than 1136 * 640 pixels
  • Operating System: WIN7 WIN8 WIN10 32bit or 64bit
  • PiBot Laser Engraver USB Driver and PiBot Laser Engraver Software


Link

http://www.pibot.com/pibot-desktop-mini-laser-engraver-rev3-0.html


Contributors

Hunter: @putrapetir



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Honestly Pibot Mini Laser Engraver wouldn't be useful for me for my job but when I checked the features and idea, I liked it. Perfect hunt.

PiBot Mini Laser Engraver Rev3 is good thigs for me. Because i can write the easy numbers, text, graphics etc on the wood, bamboo, plastic, paper etc it is crazy product. Thanks for product.

I love furniture and decoration. I especially like writing on the board and I l like painting also, etc. I've been making someone else before now I can easily do this product myself. Great hunt

I am sorry that I had to delist your hunt

Reason: The hunter's comments are not in English thus it does not follow the posting guideline # 1

Please read our posting guidelines and if you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team


Ah.. forgot to translate, but already in English now @monajam, can u check it again, please

Nice hunt...
This mini engraver is a cool gadget to have... What's the price range???

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62