Grid-it - Elastic Organizer

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Grid-it

Elastic Organizer


Screenshots

278_orig.jpg


Hunter's comment

In the past, I had a lot of trouble keeping my bags organized for work or whatever. I am a gadget junkie, so I tend to not only bring gadgets wherever I go, but accessories as well. As a photographer, this was very troublesome for me. I would have limitless amounts of cables just floating around. I tried a number of solutions for this.

  • Inner cases (pencil cases)
  • More compartments in bags

Nothing really worked. Grid-it is what saved me. I can now get to any cable/gadget I want easily. As a cyclist, this is very important. I tend to sling my messenger bag around to access the contents. It's difficult when the inside of your bag looks like a hoarder's nest. With Grid-it, I'm able to quickly access anything I want instantly. It's a huge plus for cyclists.


Link

https://www.cocooninnovations.com/product_info.php?cat_id=61&product_id=278&ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @r351574nc3



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!

However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following Posting Guidelines:


2. Types of Products to Post

Steemhunt generally covers unique IT or hardware products, including:

Web services
Mobile apps
API, IT solutions, bots, open sources or other types of software
Tech gadgets, hardware, IoT/connected/wearable devices
Games
Innovative engineering inventions

You can reach me on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86