Toybox - 3D Printer that can bring to life your favorite toy!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Toybox

3D Printer that can bring to life your favorite toy!


Screenshots

giphy.gif

owmewdxblcscxeacnwme.jpg
View Image
psvhptjlbhk2eyfjsehr.jpg
View Image
prjquorurx2seckdg5bf.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Being as a child before, my life was just full of fun, games, school time and art. I just found a good one that can literally make a 3D Toy ou of my creation. This is Toybox they say it was design for kids, but for me i can enjoy this at my age. Honestly i really like it. This can create a huge impact of creativity for everyone, well specially on kids though i can enjoy this too lol!

Toybox is a 3D printer that works with special app. It has a catalog of toys to choose and you can even make your own designs and saved to the Toybox Cloud. This 3D printer are both compatible on ios and android phone access. Very easy to do your own toy wow! Aside from being small that can be place anywhere and weighs only 3kg.

How it works:

  • plug it in, turn it "on" connect to the internet and press "print"
  • connects to "cloud"
  • extruder gets hot and don't reach in while it's printing (parents supervision)
  • ages 5 and up

Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/products/toybox-the-family-3d-printer


Contributors

Hunter: @rachelleignacio



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Damn, this shit looks cool!

I guess one of the reason 3D printer not widely adopted is because of the 3D drawing skills required to print some useful stuff. There is some existing ways for you to print stuff that you did not draw yourself, but this product targeted young children, which will bring the adoption of 3D printing to the next level!

Another amazing tool here this printer is so coop and the good thing here is the plastics are biodegradable and the printer is so easy to use ... Nice hunt

AMAZING...!

This printer is great, it encourages the creativity and vision of the child's design in a very funny way. It allows them to be creators of their own toys, and even build a much bigger one by printing piece by piece.

Congratulations Friend Hunter.

The printer is small which is easy to carry around and portable. It is connected to mobile phone. It is easy to use and the products can be printed easily. But I concern about the price of the printer as well as the printing material.

To say this will be immensely useful for kids might even be an understatement. I think they were able to identify their target customers quite easily

That's good Hunt @rachelignacio
I think if everyone have this device at home, their kids don't need to buy Toys, Lol.

Incredible technology will convert all of our life today. Thanks for innovation, our life will more valuable and easier.

Happy hunting 🤩

Wow excellent hunt

Pros

Really it very good for all of you
Kids enjoined it so much
Very light weight
You can create as you desire toy
Price is also reasonable

Cons

None for this

I really bye this product as soon as possible because I have 3 kids in our family. They need it. Tanks for sharing.

I can't Believe what i just have saw. This is incredible. I have hear about it years ago that 3D printers are coming, they will be capable of making any thing you can imagine, You just need to give material and instruction and all other work will be done automatically, I never blv this could happen, but this make me blv on this.

This is an great product , at first I thought, I would buy one and the kids can print and give toys to their friends. Unfortunately India Shipping is not available, else I was thinking to buy one. I went ahead and checked other countries alphabetically, looks like only US shipping is available. So I will ask one of my friend to get one for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97