Zaldee - global online community marketplace which connects travelers

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Zaldee

global online community marketplace which connects travelers


Screenshots

Capture.JPG


Hunter's comment

Zaldee connects travelers and senders Traveler - earn while you travel by utilizing excess baggage space available to you while traveling across countries, states or cities Sender - Send your package to anyone anywhere anytime Zaldee

Great chat option available

great platform which enables amazing connectivity

Global solution for travelers

Dedicated app available


Link

http://www.zaldee.com/Home/


Contributors

Hunter: @reicher



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I could use this service actually if they have spare room in their luggage and I want to buy more than I can bring, it would be better to offsource it than pay the carrier as long as the person is trustworthy thanks for the hunt.

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

Oh, my God.
I can't help supporting such a great post.
I hope you will win the contest.

Oh well, this is awesome hunt. Cheers.

Wow this thing is really amazing!!!!!!
I love it you connect people and they can earn their living there.
Zaldee is perfect.
Amazing hunt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68