nTOPAZ - Steem based talent sharing platform!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

nTOPAZ

Steem based talent sharing platform!


Screenshots

Screenshot_2019-02-07-00-46-24.jpeg

Screenshot_2019-02-07-00-45-56.jpeg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I found this great platform while roaming around the web. This is an Instagram type of social media. Where you can share your art, digital photography, music and many more. The best thing is you can earn Steem through your works.

Work creatively, and find their meaning and identity when they are well recognized for their value.

They are also planning to create their own 'star-token' for the users.


Link

https://www.ntopaz.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

First time hearing about this. I keep seeing wonderful dapps on the steem blockchain. And I feel it's just getting started as there will be many more going forward.

Yeah, totally agree.
When I saw this I just love the interface. It's like alternative Instagram.
Thanks for your attention.

Posted using Partiko Android

Many applications use the steem blockchain this is why sometimes we do not even know if such an application exists. I heard about nTopaz but never searched what it is for. It is a great tool.


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


This is new to me but sounds interesting. A token based rewarding system is great, I see future in this, definitely. i'm an amateur artist, learning to draw and am going to use it. Thanks for the hunt!

This could be a perfect place for you. I have no special talent! 😥 But I love how people show their creativity.
Thanks for your attention.

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't worry, i have no talent either but I think with a lot of practice you can learn.

If you familiar with Artisteem, Ntopaz is the new name of artisteem, I've active there for a while.. this one great steem dApp that rewards us by join the contest there. Not the different concepts with artisteem before but added some art category like music etc, beautiful interface also easy for scrolling, also we can see about some Influence artist in leaderboard. Ntopaz also allow us for selling our art there, and the economy platform turn by their own token.

Ntopaz really recommended if you love about arts

I have heard about artisteem, but never checked it. Because I don't have that much special skills!
But when I saw nTOPAZ (I didn't know it's former artisteem) but I am amazed by seeing the interface and how it works.
Good luck to you there.
Thanks for your attention. Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @rem-steem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93