You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jukely - Earn rewards while discovering new music

in #steemhunt5 years ago

This platform is more than just earning tokens. They are offering connection among people who have similar music taste!
I often cancelled shows and concerts as I didn't find anybody interested to come with me. This platform can help you find people who are going on the same show and have a chat with them.
Anyone can earn based on their e not engagement and participating in live music. It's a great place for music Lovers who likes to participate on different shows.
I didn't know there is something exists like this. Thanks for sharing. Great hunt!

Sort:  

I still dont know if its a blockchain-based platform D:

I am also not sure their token is listed on token.jar or not?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84