You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mink Camper - The Smart Luxury camping made easy

in #steemhunt6 years ago

This is a great hunt @rosatravels. I would love to have one. I'm sure that my sons would love to go camping with this Mink Camper. Anyway, below are my personal comments on your hunt.

Pros:

  • the design is cool. It looks like a small submarine or capsule.
  • I love that there is an installed kitchen at the back. You will no longer have to worry where to put things.
  • I personally love the glass roof,, my sons would love to watch the sky at night. Maybe while reading them some stories.

Cons:

  • none so far
Sort:  

Thanks @ricabuhain, this is an awesome hunt for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85