RoboResponse - Automatic reply software powered by Artificial Intelligence

in #steemhunt6 years ago

RoboResponse

Automatic reply software powered by Artificial Intelligence


Screenshots

Capture.JPG


Hunter's comment

Robo Response is an Artificial Intelligence based email auto reply software." It sends a unique email response based on the contents of the incoming email, all without any human Response"

Engage mails 24/7

Its a great virtual assistance.

"Robo continues to learn from your customer email conversations"

Sandbox response feeder.


Link

https://www.roboresponse.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @ristotle



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @ristotle,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

I see so many artificial intelligence samples nowadays and this one is one of best of them. Roboresponce would be very useful for the busy people. Thanks or sharing.

I absolutely need to get this. And really I wish there was (maybe, there is) an AI assistant that reads my messages for me as well. I get tons of them daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75