You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: vecta.io - Powerful, online SVG editor for teams

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Good morning 🌄 (here) @geekgirl. Following my support of your work over for a look, I was impressed with this discovery of yours. I have some experience with Visio, up through even creating smartshapes of my own (interesting trigonometry challenges …) and so this stood out to me:

” This is a powerful online vector graphics editor that makes creating SVG graphics, diagrams, etc quick and easy.”

[emphasis mine]

Vector-based images are so powerful, yet simple to use, as you can expand or shrink the resulting graphic for whatever purpose you need to do it.

I spent a little time on Vecta's website, following the link you have provided here. As my time permits, I will have to check into further. I have thought about paying someone “in here” to create some graphics for my posts, but perhaps I can just do it myself … 😉

Have a great day (evening)! 😊 👍

Sort:  

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61