Killy - Smart Assistant to optimize Travelers Time & Experience

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Killy

Smart Assistant to optimize Travelers Time & Experience


Screenshots

Screenshot_20190604-151119.png

Screenshot_20190604-151027.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

This is a perfect tool for travelers that are very much dependent on tech when . traveling. It uses human-centric AI to make recommendations for its users based on their physical and social context.

Check this out


Link

http://killy.ai



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

If this app can help me to advise me where i have to go while my travelling, then really would be great for me. Do you know has it a feature as i mentioned ?

You got a 88.10% upvote from @upyourpost courtesy of @cryptoewp!

Two Hunters walk into a bar… oh wait, wrong message. Your post has been Verified! Thanks for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt is now eligible for upvote from @steemhunt.



Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

I've watching the video and Killy it's truly cool travel chat bot. I've using several chat bot for my consultant chat friend, and sometimes it works for me, make me laugh, and sometimes make me stupid 😂 (I know it's not relevant) ... So I think I can easy for use this chat bot for get the great travel experience. Thanks for sharing

Apps such as this can and do simplify the travelers load through managing trips as a whole. If used properly these are very beneficial to the user. Nice one!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84