Checky - An app for checking your mobile phone habbit

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Checky

An app for checking your mobile phone habbit


Screenshots

checky.jpg

checky 3.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello Dear Hunters,
If you think you spend too much time with your mobile phone but you are not sure, this app may be useful for you.
You can see how many times a day you check your mobile phone by Checky.
You can compare your result with your friends.
And the most important you may change your phone habbit, if you use it too much.
It is free of charge and its size is 12.3 MB.
It is available on the
Apple Store
Google Play Store


Link

http://www.checkyapp.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @russelb



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Yes, I am worried about my time duration with my mobile phone. It would be great to track it by Checky. Thanks for sharing.

My opinion is that, everybody should check mobile phone habbits. Everybody including me, spends much time especialy on Social Media.

I think this application is very cool, with this application I can find out my habits using cellular, with this application I can compare whether it is good or not for me. thank you for your great hunt

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93