You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Touching Masterpieces - Haptic Feedback Gloves for the Blind

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Here is my review for your product:


Pros:

  • Very amazing idea to help blind people
  • It is a simple idea, but it is great and clever
  • Hard to fond similar product that can help blind people but not for entertainment
  • It is meaningful, not only use it for gaming, but helping people

Cons:

  • Nothing for this product I can found

My comment:
I love this very much. It can help people and it is very meaningful.



For this product, I like to mark it as
9/10

Good work on hunting, thank for bring us a good product

(Please noted that it is my personal opinion only)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70