You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colgate Smart - Electronic Toothbrush E1

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Here is my review for your product:


Pros:

  • Can make our tooth more clear
  • It is not expensive
  • Can be linked with app
  • Better management

Cons:

  • Nothing for this product

My comment:
It is what we need for our tooth's health!



For this product, I like to mark it as
8.1/10

Good work on hunting, thank for bring us a good product

(Please noted that it is my personal opinion only)

Sort:  

Hi @ryacha21,

Are you really serious when mentioning that for a toothbrush a pro is that:

Can make our tooth more clear

Please consider this a warning to increase your average comment quality as I do think your quality to quantity ratio of comments is wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84