The facial fitness - PAO - Anti-aging for your face - 탈락!

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

The facial fitness - PAO

Anti-aging for your face

파오는 국내에도 런칭되었습니다.
한때 리파캐럿으로 유명했던 일본 MTG사의 제품입니다.

얼굴을 늙어 보이게 하는 큰 이유가 있죠..
쳐짐입니다.

이 제품은 근본적으로 얼굴의 근육을 단련하여 이런 쳐짐을 방지 완화하는데 목적이 있습니다.

그리고 제가 이 제품이 국내 런칭 전에 일본에서 사와서 있는데요..
조금만 하면 볼이며 얼굴이 당긴답니다. 꾸준히 하면 효과가 분명이 있을 겁니다.

:-)

가전품이 아닌 이유로 스팀헌트 탈락입니다. 스팀헌트에는 Tech 나 App이 등록이 가능합니다. 또 Tech는 가전품으로 이해를 하면 더 좋을 것 같습니다 ^^


Screenshots

pao0.JPG

pao1.JPG

pao2.JPG

pao3.JPG


Hunter's comment

We are making a lot of effort to train the muscles of our bodies.
But the only effort to train your facial muscles is a smile.
Now let's do 'PAO' together and make a young face.

Let's do PAO!!

It is very simple and fun to use 'PAO' as shown in the advertisement video below.


Link

https://www.mtg.gr.jp/en/brands/


Contributors

Hunter: @ryanhkr



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!

However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following Posting Guidelines:


4. Language - English Only

Steemhunt runs a single ranking board globally, so please post and comment in English. The product website should also be in English.


You can reach me on Discord.

Is the link manufacturer's homepage a problem?
The manufacturer of this product is Japan.
You can also select English pages for that home page.

This manufacturer owns several product brands.
So, we introduce each product in PDF form on English homepage.
Linking PDF was thought to be inappropriate, threfore I first linked the Japanese page.

I can change it to ' https://www.mtg.gr.jp/en/brands/ '.

Could you check it?

엌.....완전 신박한 아이템....ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

저 이거 출시하고 나서 일본에서 와이프 사다줬답니다 ㅋㅋㅋ
근데 꾸준히 안하더라구요 ㅋㅋㅋ

이가 쇼킹한 홈쇼핑 아이템으로 소개된적 있었죠~ㅎㅎ

국내 런칭할 땐 싸이가 모델을 했더라구요~ ㅎㅎ

와 진짜 이거 끝내주네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 라이언님 화이팅!!!!!!

가전품만 된다네요~ ㅋ 탈락 되었습니다 ㅠㅠ

very good 아이템! follow me my friend.

탈락 되었습니당 ㅠㅠ

패스되면 보팅하려고 기다리고 있었는데.. 아쉽네요 ㅜ.ㅜ

제품을 할 땐 전기가 흐르는 것으로 해야 할 것 같아요 에드워드님~ ㅋㅋ
어제 순위 드신 것 축하드립니다!!!

빙고하러 가야징~

그렇군요.. 저도 모르는게 너무 많으네요~~
오늘은 순위를 보니.. 보팅액이 넘 높아요..
고래들이 발을 들여놓은듯 ㅜ.ㅜ

네 보니깐 고래가 진출 하더라구요.
보팅 한번에 20 언저리를 만드는...

어제라도 한번 등록 된게 다행일지도 모르겠어요 ㅎㅎ

저도.. 어제가 처음이자 마지막 헌트같은...
오늘 보니까.. 후덜덜~
앞으로 그래서 룰이 새로이 적용될 거라고 하던데... 기다려 봐야죠~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99