Mathman - Improve your Math

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Mathman

Improve your Math


Screenshots

ma1.jpg

ma2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Mathman App is a great way to improve your math. If you want to practice Math, if you are a new Math learner, or if you are afraid of Math exams, it helps you. Mathman provides you specially designed interactive theory lessons to study Maths easily.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=cz.musestudio.mathexplained



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I am not good in math but would definitely like to learn and practise more. nice hunt

Practice makes the man perfect. Seems a nice tool to improve your mathematical skill. Nice hunt

Mathman looks a helpful app for improving your maths, thanks for sharing.

Thank god my math is good. But it is not better and I want to make it the best. Thank you for your great hunt. I will improve my math now.

I was not good at math in school and college days. Now I am a graduate and looking for a job. I will recommend this app to my nephew who is in school.

This is a good app to get for your children so that they can practice their maths during the holidays at their own pace, till they learn all the essential principles. Nice find!

i am not a math student and i hate math subject but i think this is useful for commerce students. thanks

Wow! What a great app you have searched. I have seen many types of apps like this but this is so good as people can easily able to improve their maths with this. Great Hunt!

Very nice hunt that can help us to learn and improve math. Thanks for sharing this useful hunt with us.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65