Microgym - Full Body Workout From Home

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Microgym

Full Body Workout From Home


Screenshots

06302412f9aeabdd29c513059205d9e6_original.mp4


Hunter's comment

Microgym lets you sign your workout the way you want it. Whether you want to get fit at home or even warm up before the gym, the Microgym gives you everything you need for a FULL BODY workout.

Price: $128


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/wavex-fitness/microgym-by-wavex-fitness-full-body-workout-from-h



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is a great idea product. I know the best way to work out is to go to the nearest gym. I don't want to go to work out when I come home, so the nearest gym is the best. But with this, I can exercise at home all the time and I can do a variety of exercises at home. It's small and simple so it's good to store at home. I really like it and I'd like to use it. Thank you for sharing!

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt cool products!
Connect with Steemhunt

If you do not have time to go to the gym, but you like to do sports you can use this product.
Of course, you can maintain the fitness of your body by doing many movements, although not like the instruments in the gym.

WONDERFUL! I was looking for such a handy Gym tool to warm up at home. I never joined any Gym in my life so far. I am better to go for a morning walk.

So, this one grabbed my attention a bit. I would love to buy one for me if it's available in my region. Great Hunting!

You can order wherever you do live.

As the busy life schedule of mostly people have no free time to go gym to maintain their fitness. So, after knowing about Microgym it is perfect for such people to workout at any place acvording to their wish. Nice hunting.

Indeed microgym is amazing find. It will ne helpful to keep you fit. You can use it anywhere easy to use and and easy to transport and most of all it is durable.

Thanks a lot.

There are a lot of people that are not really comfortable with working out in the presence of others. I believe that Microgym is a safe option for them as they can exercise from the comfort of their homes

Exercise & Comfort in the same sentence ... LOL ... i agree with the statement though.

A great product which helps you to keep you body fit and you can also burn your fat but you can't gain mass it is only perfect for workout which keeps you fit. Awesome hunt.

Thanks a lot.

Working out from the comfort of your home for just $128, that is awesome. Just like many have said it, not everybody loves the process of doing their workout in the presence of others. I am one of such persons That loves the secret work out. At least I do it and concentrate secretly lol. @saifali99

Thanks a lot.

Everyone loves to be in good shape and most people also love to do work out in the convenience of their home, having a device that helps in doing that is great.......

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63