VSSL Camp Supplies - All in one - Portable Washer & Cleaner w/ Ozone

in #steemhunt5 years ago

VSSL Camp Supplies

All in one - Portable Washer & Cleaner w/ Ozone


Screenshots

ezgif.com-optimize (22).mp4


Hunter's comment

With the passage of time we have achieved various milestones in the filed of technology. Unlimited inventions and innovations have been done and still things are creating with full speed. I am speechless to see the speed of enhancement in technology. Anyways my today's hunt is just a torch but it's functionality and other features made it special:

53a2160d80e0d00a5938e0aae5ee2cbb_original.jpg

SSL Camp Supplies takes the form of a traditional flashlight and extends its functionality way beyond illumination. Every VSSL is perfectly stocked with over 70 pieces of essential outdoor gear that doesn't compromise on quality, weight, or valuable pack space. It’s like the Swiss army knife of camp gear, and it'll change the way you prepare for outdoor adventure.

Price: $67


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/toddweimer/vssl-camp-supplies



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Very interesting tool, and to be honest I don't know what to do here. I would consider valid, but at the same time, the last hunt by @teamhumble at https://steemhunt.com/@teamhumble/mountain-standard-x-vssl-first-military-spec-anodized-aluminum-first-aid-flashlight has the link broken.

I will leave up to the moderators to make the right decision.

If later this is approved, my pre-matured vote will count. Otherwise, it just counts as a steem vote. Because I only found this now.

Hi @saifali99,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

This thing is pretty cool looking. I used to have an old survival knife that had a bunch of stuff in it like this does. I don't know what ever happened to that thing, but it was pretty cool. This reminds me a lot of it, but this has a flashlight which that did not. Great hunt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48