SNES9x - Emulator for SNES games

in #steemhunt5 years ago

SNES9x

Emulator for SNES games


Screenshots

597e38db8e286.jpg


Hunter's comment

It is a freeware, portable, Super Nintendo Entertainment System emulator it's also called SNES.

You can play SNES and Super Famicom Nintendo game systems on your PC and it's specially designed for it.

You Are playing SNES Then this is the most comfortable emulator for you.

So let me know your reviews about this emulator in the comments.


Link

http://www.snes9x.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @sameernawab,

Thanks for your hunt. I must admit this is the first time ever I upvoted a hunt about a 1999 product. I’m guessing I may have cast my upvote too soon, before checking the product’s page.

The hunt is on, and I have learned my lesson.

I don't have the time to play but is cool to be able to play old game back in the days. This console was one of the best of all time!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94