You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemhunt Sponsor Program Report - #3

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I am just stumbling on this for the first time and it is indeed an awesome initiative. My account is far from entertaining the thought of delegating SP cos I am just starting to build my account and SP else I would have gladly delegated. In the meantime, i perused the steemhunt site but cant seem to find where i can read and learn about it as I am keen on exploring it and perhaps earn some steem through its services. I look forward to getting some help understanding steemhunt. Thanks

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for your interest in Steemhunt. Steemhunt is a community-driven daily ranking board for cool new products. For more details about Steemhunt, please check out our launching post - https://steemit.com/steemdev/@steemhunt/introducing-steemhunt-daily-ranking-of-effortlessly-cool-products-fueled-by-steem-blockchain

Also, you can join in our chat servers to talk with other hunters.

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91