Water My Plant - Never let your plants feel neglected again

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Water My Plant

Never let your plants feel neglected again


Screenshots

Screenshot_23.png

Screenshot_24.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Greetings,

This app will remind you to water your plants. No more negligence towards plants. It will also help you to determine in which quantity you should water your plant.


Link

https://apps.apple.com/us/app/water-my-plant-reminder-app/id1474539700



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Nice yea more often we all forgot this important thing we dont forget to eat but we forset to water plants without realization that they are dependant on us

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

Very helpful app for good environment safe plants and water plant in time this determine us to which quantity we should used water also in time nice hunt bro keep sharing ☺

This will be ideal for potted plants and not field plants where rain naturally waters them. Not bad for those that are forgetful.

Where was this when I was living alone years ago? I killed a jungle trying to be a botanist in my apartment. I couldn't even keep a goldfish alive.

A terrific hunt.

Something here for great cause. I am sure it help to make envoirnment green. Happy to see No more negligence towards plants. Grow plants and never forgett to watering plants.

AWesome ONe!
Due to our busy life sometimes we forget to water our plants when we know plantation is not a big thing but we need to also take care of our plants. So, that they can grow and can make our life more beautiful.
Thank You and Have a Good DaY!

@samriya, something I need to keep my plants healthy. I always forget when to water them. Some need more water and some need less. So this is going to help me keep up with how much to water for each plant. This is going to be handy for me. Thanks for the hunt.

A great solution for a important task. A useful solution help to those doing gardening amazing hunt

This is super great, I like plants but I have never seen them grow completely, because i mostly forget about water and they wither and die, but with this I think I can have my own garden in my house, thank you. Great Hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99