You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonara - application designed for music education

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Music music i love music😍 sound so good. Em beautician but also I want to be a musician c0z music is my passion. I looked at the website, I saw a very interesting & cool way to do practice properly with the best guidance. 💕💕

Sort:  

@sanach hello dear friend, thank you very much for stopping and sharing this excellent comment.
The application is excellent, it is oriented both to the student and to improve the techniques of the teachers, the students have the possibility to record the topic they are playing and then evaluate the result and so on until achieving excellence.
How interesting that you want to be a musician, I would have loved it but I do not have ears for the notes. Between both professions that you have thought, I believe that there is a better work field for the beautician, it is something that is always valid. I really appreciate your visit
I wish you a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91