Funeralcare - Plan and pay for your funeral in advance

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Funeralcare

Plan and pay for your funeral in advance


Screenshots

funeral_1.jpg

funeral_2.jpg
View Image
funeral_3.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

If you want to die with peace of mind, then Funeralcare is the right choice. Yes, you can pre-book your own Funeral. And it covers everything, so you don't need to worry about what will happen after your death. In stead you can live your last life happily with your loved ones.

And you can even compare different plans and choose the one, which is suitable for you. And if that is not sufficient, then you can become a member which gives you a discount of £150.

So what do you think ? Want to try out ?

I am not in :) After all I am not worried about what happens after I die :) Rather I am more interested in things that is about to happen when I am living.


Link

https://www.co-operativefuneralcare.co.uk


Contributors

Hunter: @sanmi



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @sanmi - Unfortunately your hunt cannot be approved.

Please specifically look at Guideline 2. Types of Products to Post

I'm really sorry, but this isn't the type of product Steemhunt is interested in... this is more of an insurance product than a tech product.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I am going to follow the longevity movement and hope to beat the cost by living forever.

Bas inhi cheezon kI kami rah gayi thi. Janm se lekar mrityu tak sab kuch paise se hi hota tha lekin ab to marne ke baad bhi chinta karni padegi ki funeral sahi se hua ki nahi.

LOL, Some people are worried too much :)

Yeah! I think they should just quitely dig a hole on our farm and roll me in ;p

No muss, no fuss!

After all You are not going to see 👀 So why fuss 😎

And welcome to steemhunt, go and give it a try.

Thanks Sanmi! Always great to check and see what you are doing!

I'm not sure I understand the mechanic yet...do I just describe any product that exists?

They have certain guidelines, which you need to follow. And you can curate posts and leave your comments, they may upvote max 5 comments per day. So quite engaging platform. Not bad to curate, if not hunt.

Thank you for linking me to those guidelines, I always enjoy watching which d.apps you are trying out @sanmi, you are a very good steem tester :)

im not going to die. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99