Penna - Retro Design Wireless Pointer

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Penna

Retro Design Wireless Pointer


Screenshots

f27b217d23073a90754ea606ee3f3e07_original.mp4

2ea2a17453747feeec39323860b2ef28_original.mp4
View Video
1db432a0ab3878eb0b501c11fe222d61_original.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Pointers are very commonly used in schools / Colleges/ Universities and in offices while reading / explaining presentations. There are already available some good pointers in the market but my search Penna is really good one. Due to it's cool features it is worth buying:

98aea97b1720ec4aeadaf0ce06f79c99_original.jpg

Penna - Gyro Presenter with Red Laser Starting as low as $39
Retro Style Wireless Presentation Remote - Gyro-Sensor , Anti Shake, Red Lazer, Magnifying, Air Pen Mode, RF 2.4Ghz Wireless.

Rate: $39


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/elretron/penna-gyro-presenter-with-red-laser-starting-as-lo


Contributors

Hunter: @shaanivc



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

In the university, teachers mostly deliver lectures on slides, and to teach from slides, they need to point on the screen to tell us where they are going from, this wireless pointer help can help the teacher to point out any word or lines easily.

Hi @shaanivc,
I need this device right now because todays back I was giving my presentation to the audience I am facing problem in pointing a particular thing. I hope this device will be very helpful for professionals.

Good Hunt & Keep it Up..

Great pointer...
I am still using the classic laser pointer in my presentations and to be frank this wireless pointer make me think that I am living in stone age.lolzzz

I just want this to be with me during my presentations...It Would definitely be going to improve my interaction with the audience!!!

boasted.png

Great Hunt


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Pros:

  • Easy to point anything from persentation
  • Help professional to explain something more effectively
  • Small size and easy to use
  • Cheap

Cons:

  • none

    Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77