Sensy Wallet - The world's first heat-sensitive wallet

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Sensy Wallet

The world's first heat-sensitive wallet


Screenshots

bc518e198f9963fc5eea946b73e7851c_original.mp4


Hunter's comment

One of it's own kind wallet with tremendous features. Undoubtedly makes it a unique stuff:

Incredible but true, after a long period of research and many tests. We have succeeded in developing a thermo-reactive fabric. Black most of the time, as soon as the temperature reaches 31°C it turns white.


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/factorywallet/sensy-wallet-the-worlds-first-heat-sensitive-wallet



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It's interesting that the color of the fibers can change as the temperature rises and falls. I think it will be fun because I can infer the temperature by looking at the color of the product. I think this is a good idea product.

That's an interesting idea. The color of my wallet can change depending on the temperature! It's like watching a chameleon. I think it's like carrying two wallets with one. In summer, I can carry a white wallet and black one with me in other seasons. It's really cool. I really like it. Thank you for sharing!

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


What about in the water? just curious, anyways, how much is the price for this wallet for a heat sensitive one? Well, i like the wallet itself and want to buy this one if it is affordable and available on our country.

WONDERFUL! Finally,a wallet came into the market which has used thermo reactive fabric. I am amazed that this wallet can change its color and heat-sensitive. It would be worth of money when you take one for you.

Nice Hunting!

wallet which is made by thermo-reactive fabric very nice i actually seeing this for the very first time OMG i guess all the guys should take this one @aamirijaz @burlarj @rehan12 common boys let me gift you this wallet😂. This is so cool just see when the temperature at 30+ it turns into white nice

The wallet is not my concern, why are you tagging jax before tagging me 😼

Posted using Partiko Android

I just love this wallet, it is surely a great invention, keeping this in your pocket gives you a cool feeling ;) You can show off in front of your friends too. I would love to by this.

Seems like a cool piece but apart from showmanship I don't see any other use.

But it would be awesome to have this wallet in my pocket yet.
Nice hunt.

I like this. I often sit for long hours on my ass and the friction and the pressure between my ass and chair leads to heat generation. Passing hot air at continuous intervals can further heat things up. Wallet gets destroyed. I need something like this, that can withstand the torturous heat.

You need to wear shalwar kameez (kurta) instead of wearing jeans and having a wllet like this. 😀

Haha.. not allowed at work, else i would wear kurta pajama more often

Posted using Partiko Android

Very Nice wallet. It has a unique ability to change color itself. In both season it will be usable. Many peoples will have to use this wallet in daily life. I really like this wallet btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87