SwitchLok - The easiest and most versatile Phone case and mounts

in #steemhunt5 years ago

SwitchLok

The easiest and most versatile Phone case and mounts


Screenshots

df27b69556db5280177a62a6c74aa594_original.mp4


Hunter's comment

Today we all have various devices while driving, exercising, sleeping or doing any activity. So to keep them safe we need something out of the box. In this connection I have found an awesome product named SwitchLok. It is beautifully designed which fulfills almost everything we desire in our daily life:

632ece2f30d1c4f8a6a77d141b260f45_original.jpg

SwitchLok is a system of phone case and mounts that auto-align just get your phone close and its magnetic personality takes over. Made for life in motion, it is the easiest and most versatile smartphone case and mount system available today. SwitchLok utilizes a patent pending interface of rare earth magnets and interlocking design for a rock-solid connection. Even with all of its amazing functionality, the SwitchLok case is super thin.

Price: $70


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/switchlok/switchlok-the-phone-case-and-mounts-made-for-life



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This looks so amazing and unique. Being versatile your phone should always be safe and out of harms way. I like the idea that it sticks using a simple magnetic field using your new phone case. I don't think the price is too much either for what it offers. A great hunt.

I mostly forgot to take my cell phone with me while I went out.because I found it difficult to carry in my hands if I have some other things to carry.this smart case is a blessing for those who want to keep their cellphones with them every time. Go where you want phone will stick with you everywhere.nice invention.


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

I think it could be helpful for everybody who go for Running everyday and as it has great ability to keep our phone safe no matter how much our body is shaking...
But I think in this bearish Market $70 is quite costly for me :grinning:

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Great solution for people who didn't hold their phone properly while doing jogging or doing some stuff. I would love to buy this stuff as I dropped my phone couple of time in a day. Great hunt

This case is really cool and surprisingly safe for our mobile phones. This catching strength and strong grip of this case can be seen in the Giff.

I think this accessory is great and practical. When I usually go to the gym, I don't know where to put my cell phone, so I usually put it between my clothes making the exercises uncomfortable and it looks horrible, not to mention, that more than once I have fallen to the floor and I have feared that the screen will break. The Switchlok is wonderful, not only because it holds my cell phone in place on any surface, but also because it is very discreet and elegant. Plus the price is fabulous! Excellent hunting

Wow this is a wonderful Hunt. I have never seen such amazing Phone Case through which we can run and do different activities without mobile crashing tension. Thanks for this lovely hunt buddy 😊 and keep it up @shaanivc

While it is indeed looking quite unique than other phone cases and like the way it is initiated . Quick and easy as well. Nice hunt.

This is surely the easiest way to mount our phone. I have a toddler and I always face difficulty to manage my phone when holding him.
The price is also very reasonable and also have multipurpose use.
Great hunt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99