HUSQVARNA AUTOMOWER 520 - Remote control Robotic lawn mower

in #steemhunt5 years ago

HUSQVARNA AUTOMOWER 520

Remote control Robotic lawn mower


Screenshots

freegifmaker.me_2djzV.mp4


Hunter's comment

Introducing " HUSQVARNA AUTOMOWER 520" is a smart Remote control Robotic lawn mower. This also provide GPS assited navigation. It also offers 2200 m² working area capacity.
H310-1659.png

More features.

  1. Weather timer.
  2. Charge time: 50 mins
  3. Working time: 75 mins.
  4. Theft tracking.
  5. Power: 30 W
  6. energy consumption: 17 kWh
  7. Cutting system: 3 pivoting razor blades.

H320-0792.jpg


Link

https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/products/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-520/967662103/


Contributors

Hunter: @shoaib721



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @shoaib721,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Normally I pay for my lawn to be clear not that I don’t have enough funds to get this kind of robot, it’s just that where I am I can’t really see this in the market

Mow your garden the fun and easy way, with little or no stress required, this should come really handy if you always on the move.

Nice Hunt

I have seen diffrent kind of mower. But this one have great features.
This is looking so stylish.
And covers big are for cutting.

pros.

  1. smart cutting mower
  2. covers lot of area for cut
  3. fast working
  4. stylish look
    cons.
    none

well well that do you know they have brought robotics to the yard. Looks like the lawnman is getting replaced. I think this could work really well for small yards. I have a really small yard. I might have to do some more research on this and see if this is viable for me. Thanks for the hunt.

This thing is pretty awesome, I might have to get one! Good hunt.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98