You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IQB - Live-trivia blockchain airdrop - Earn crypto jackpot easily!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pros:

  • Truly amazing app! It's like playing a lottery without investing at all. It will all rely on luck or crypto knowledge
  • A fun way of testing your knowledge about cryptocurrencies. There is a time limit for answering questions so it will surely be more challenging

Cons:

  • I tried installing the app. I really find it easy to navigate. Unfortunately, I've only got one lifecard since I used my other number as referral. It will be inconvenient for users to constantly peck their friends to download the app just to get a lifecard.
    It is so much better if there's another way of acquiring life cards other than referals.
Sort:  

Thank you for reviewing this app! Haha I guess they want us to work hard to get extra chances. BUT, actually there IS another way to acquire new life cards. Before a game begins, you will see people chat in the live streaming room. Most of the content is referral code!! So grab the chance to “earn” more life cards! Hope it helps!!

Woah really? That's pretty interesting! How can I locate that chatroom? I've seen nothing so far

The chat room appears like 1 hour before the game begins! You will receive a notification telling you there’s one hour left for the game. And the chat room looks like this:

6F4326BE-EC8B-4A81-AFDB-71451B7E9B50.jpeg

Wish it helps! :))

woah thank you so much! I almost uninstalled the app. I am thankful for your fast response :D Will try my luck during the next game. ;D

You’re very welcome!! Haha gd luck and wish you win the jackpot next time!!! :) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92