Cordies - Stop cords entangling

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Cordies

Stop cords entangling


Screenshots

50cba3316bb3f7505a000005-480-270.jpg

Cordies_Blue_Lifestyle_-_OW_1024x1024.jpg
View Image
Cordies_charcoal_smaller_1024x1024.jpg
View Image
CORDIES_A4_1024x1024.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Cordies is a simple product created to prevent computer cords from getting entangled or dropped.

It's pretty popular and has sold more than 400,000 pieces.

It's currently retailing for €9.99


Link

https://shop-eu.quirky.com/collections/electronics/products/cordies


Contributors

Hunter: @solcross



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi,
I have reviewed your hunt. Before I can approve it, would you please change the name of the product to "Cordies" ?
Thanks.

Loading...

I really like the order so this cable organizer is special for me, just thinking that my cables will be perfectly organized makes me so happy, I want mine already, great hunting

pros

• Help cord from getting entangled
• Help the longetivity of the cord, help it from cutting at the edge.
• very cheap

Can't agree less. Cheers

I like its technology in addition to beautiful owns unique details this great good hunting

True..... Thanks for dropping by

Yeah, it's really frustrating when your wires tangled but by this product, we can easily manage all cords in a right manner.pretty cool :D

Cordies is a simple but very good idea. It is a great way to stop cords entangling. Great hunt.

Cord entangling can course great damage to cord and this device will be very helpful in eliminating that

This is fantastic, it's a simple thing, but what a great function it fulfills, now I can eliminate clutter on my desktop, thanks

You definitely can. Happy to help

I always have problems with cables tangled in my desk, but thanks to this product, which is a simple thing, I will finally have order on my desk. great hunting

Yeah. Thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43