You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: StellarX - Peer-to-peer marketplace for Crypto, fiat, bonds, and more

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I wish I understand crypto life like everyone else but I am still learning as quick as possible... I will try my best to stick close to you... I believe i have a lot to learn from you... If you are free to teach...

Sort:  

Crypto is definitely a big subject to learn! There's so much too it. I've studied it a lot for many months, yet there is still so much I learn all the time. But it's fun, and the info is so freely given.

I actually put out a longer post on this exchange right after this, not realizing Steemhunt automatically posts to Steemit.

Lol... I saw it, it's all good... Even better because you will earn from two posts...
I just love how crypto is elevating people from abject poverty, Many people have nothing other than debts to pay but thanks to crypto their lives are becoming better.
Since many people in my country are dummies about crypto, I want to be able to change their lives by teaching them... I see it as opportunity to make an impact in the society.

Absolutely! In fact, I'm in the process of reading this article on exactly how crypto can uplift those in the developing world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87