Lockin Liapp - Protect your app

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Lockin Liapp

Protect your app


Screenshots

loc.jpg


Hunter's comment

Lockin is a mobile app security solution, it is powerful and easy-to-use. Lockin Liapp takes care of your app with a single click. It provides strong hacking defense with detailed hacking reports.


Link

https://liapp.lockincomp.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Mobile hacking is common now so I don't visit unusual websites and I don't download unusual apps. I will check this app if I like I will install it.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56