Feiyu a2000 3-Axis Gimbal - Automated Handheld Camera Stabilizer

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Feiyu a2000 3-Axis Gimbal

Automated Handheld Camera Stabilizer


Screenshots

images (11).jpeg

images (10).jpeg
View Image
images (12).jpeg
View Image

Hunter's comment

The Feiyu a2000 3-Axis Gimbal is a revolution in automated camera stabilizers, producing silky smooth cinematic footage with relative ease when a DSLR or Mirror less camera is mounted on it. It is amazingly affordable, with a high quality build and finish. Solid to handle and made available with accessories to expand it's capability. The loading capacity is works for most DSLR and Mirror less Cameras. It almost replaces the use of traditional dynamic stabilizers like the slider, dolly and even crane. The Feiyu a2000 3-Axis Gimbal turn an amateur into a professional cinematographer overnight. The shot renditions can be breathtakingly beautiful. It's worth the buy if your camera falls within it's mounting range. An absolutely awesome tool for vloggers, independent filmmakers and videographers.


Link

http://www.feiyu-tech.com/a2000/


Contributors

Hunter: @starkemmy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Nice hunt!

I have been looking at this gimbal for a few months now, I feel like I need one. I think that this is just what I need to step up and improve my videos quality big time.

My brother is going to UK soon, I think I will ask him to bring me one from there :D

Great idea, it will definitely improve the quality of your videos. Thanks


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Hi @starkemmy

Here is my opinion

Pros:

  • Wonderful product to collect the golden moments
  • Produces the best possible and crystal clear photos/videos
  • An awesome loading capacity and captures with a micro angle
  • Give an open hand to the vloggers to produces awesome Vlogs
  • No technicalities are involved at all
  • Quite easy and simple to use

Cons:

  • None for it

Overall an awesome Hunt, Keep hunting :)

Wow, amazing details. Thanks

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Automated Handheld Camera Stabilizer is an amazing hunt. I like it beacause of its features. Amazing hunt. # keep it up with great steemhunt

@starkemmy, cool hunt today as this is the thing I am looking for when I do videos for my travels. I have a DIY but it doesn't work as good so this may be the solution for me. Thanks.

The 3-axis handheld stabilizer will take your clips to another level. I've got 3 of them, one each for the smartphone, gopro and dslr. Thanks

Thank you very much for your Hunted post and sharing a new technology thanks

Thanks, really appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63