LOGITECH G903 - LIGHTSPEED WIRELESS GAMING MOUSE

in #steemhunt6 years ago

LOGITECH G903

LIGHTSPEED WIRELESS GAMING MOUSE


Screenshots

2018-06-18_01-01-48.png

2018-06-18_01-02-06.png

2018-06-18_01-02-12.png


Hunter's comment

  • Grip sensitivity I never thought I had a small hand, but it's not big.
    If you are using G1 or a mouse like this, you need to adjust a little bit.
    I hold it right in the middle of my palm toward the end of the mouse.
    And if you hold it like that, it's got to be half-click.
  • There is only one difference, except for a slight improvement in radio performance, slightly different click-free, and an additional tip (only one 10 gram weight). It's compatible with PowerPlay. In fact, everything else is very minor.
  • ogitech PowerPlay. It's a set of mouse pads that make it wirelessly charged.
    In fact, this is the difference between the 90000 and the .00. It's an infinite charge.
    However, the wireless charging pad theme is extremely expensive. The pad is 99 dollars except for the mouse.

Link

https://www.logitechg.com/en-us/product/g903-wireless-gaming-mouse


Contributors

Hunter: @steemcontent



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  
Loading...

@steemcontent, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Pros:
  I really like it
  user friendly interface
  recommended by many customers
  gorgeous design
  reliable support team

Cons:
  No cons as it is helpful

Pros:
Another great hunt. I think Logitech products are very reliable.
cutting edge technology
Really good for long term use and fare price for this mouse.
Cons: None I can see

Pros:
I like the idea
gorgeous design
it's easily managable
perfect product
a simple solution to many people
Cons: None I see from.I liked it

Congratulations @steemcontent! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64