SPOT - Manage all your cryptocurrencies in one place

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

SPOT

Manage all your cryptocurrencies in one place


Screenshots

Slide1.JPG

Slide1.JPG
View Image
Slide2.JPG
View Image
Slide3.JPG
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hi Hunters,

This is a product for all crypto lovers and experts. An app that helps you manage all your cryptocurrencies in one place.

Having all your crypto in one single place makes you enjoy the Crypto World.

CHECK IT OUT HERE

Image Source


Link

https://spot.so/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Well, if it can support all the cryptocurrencies then its really great to have this. This will help people to not to have multiple exchange accounts. I myself primarily use bittrex but once I needed to buy a coin which isn't there so I had to sign up for another exchange. Spot is the solution so I don't need to look for more than one exchanges to store my crypto.

Wow, this wallet can support more 2000 cryptocurrency. It's cool. Every investor should use this wallet. But for me, I never try other cryptocurrencies except for steem and bitcoin. When I invest in other cryptos, I will use this wallet. I hope it secure

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

What I like about this Spot is the market tracking feature and also a clean user interface. Apparently, in the future, they will issue killer-features such as auto sync and multi-device synchronization.

Sounds really good. It can make our life much easier i am sure. But there are these old fashioned guys like me....
I dont know i dont have a trust to use products like this.
I dont know how much is it safe. Since we have a crypto currencies there are also thieft trying to hold up us😔
i will check it just in case because i am curious than we will see😉 Thanks for this hunt anyway😉

You will not believe I wrote on this today. I searched and made sure it didn't exist, but I guess you posted before me, then mine couldn't go anymore. Its such a nice app. I tell you some of my coins are lost. Can't remember where they are held but with this app, all cryptocurrencies are safe in a place and it helps in indepth coin analysis which help in decision making. Great hunt

Having all your crypto in one single place makes you enjoy the treasure but when you use a single currency like me than no need of this. It may serve you later.

Impressive app Spot with more than 2000 cryptocurrencies on 100 exchange platforms supported. I downloaded it to have a quick overview of my crypto portofolio, for the moment I add my coins manually. Can we have a dynamic link with our Steem wallet ?
Thanks for sharing it @steemculture, very useful

Need to investigate this further but looking good so far. I’m on the search for a good multiwallet offering the support for all the cryptos in my portfolio at the moment

Good! App like this makes the crypto world easier for all. Managing and monitoring all tokens and coins in one place saves time and energy. This is a most download for me. Kudos to the developer. Nice hunt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55