🔥[Steemit Experiment #2] - Paying off $46,630.39 of Debt With Steemit - (Help needed)

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Follow me on my journey in creating amazing content for the Steemit community which will allow me to pay off $46,630.39 of personal Debt within 4 months (by the end of 2018).

Debt_Bills_Expenses_Vector.jpg

Weekly Update – 9th September 2018 (Week 3)

Stats
-Debt Paid: $1.85
-Debt Remaining: $46,628.54
-Post Published: 13
-Days Remaining: 113
-Following Count: 187

Over the last two weeks I spent a lot of time on Steemit analsing what content users found interesting as per upvotes and comments. It became very obvious that the Steemit community loves content about Steemit and Cryptocurrencies (luckily for me I love both of these too).

Upon identifying these themes, I started publishing in the two areas. Below is a list of the content formats I experimented with.

  1. Daily Trading Reports
    This report details the information for the last 24 hours for one specific token. This includes token price, 24 hour trading volume, which exchanges the volume was at and other useful information for crypto investors.
    So far I have rolled out this report for Steeemit (STEEM), Bitcoin (BTC) and Ethereum (ETH).

  2. Top 100 Cryptos Daily Update
    This report details KPI’s on the top 100 Cryptocurrencies actively trading. It covers the 24 hour volume, token price, market cap, ranking position and more.

  3. Top 100 Cryptocurrency Exchanges Daily Update
    This report details KPI’s on the top 100 Cryptocurrencies Exchanges. It covers the 24 hour volume, exchange ranking, number of markets and more.

  4. Steemit “How To’s”
    The first post I created in this category is an article titled “How to buy steemit accounts and the cost per account”. I am planning to update this weekly as there seems to be new services entering the market frequently.

My content for the next week will include the following
-Daily Trading Reports (top 5 coins + Steemit)
-Top 100 Cryptos Daily Market Report
-Top 100 Cryptocurrency Exchanges Daily Market Report
-Weekly roundup of the top DTube videos
-Weekly roundup of the top Steemit posts
-The ultimate list of Steemit Meetup and Events
-List of steemit promotion bots
-Crypto Interviews, Episode 1

I also noticed that the big Steemit accounts all have awesome foother templates on the bbootom of their posts which encourage users to upvote, comment and follow. I will be implementing a foother template this week.

Who would you like to see me interview?
I’ve identified that interviews are extremely popular on Steemit, I would love to interview some notable people in the industry and share it with the community. As the content I produce is for you, the readers, it’s up to you to choose who you would like me to interview.

In the comments let me know who you would like me to interview. I will then make it my mission to interview one of the top five from the list. Unfortunately I can’t guarantee the top person will say yes so I need to reach out to more then one to get a yes.

Edit: The best tool I found this week is SteemEngine.net This tool gets you follows and upvotes each day for free.
View SteemEngine.net here

**Would you like to see me succeed in my goal? **
Go ahead and comment below then click the Upvote button.

Thanks for your support and believing in me!

Sort:  

OOps ! Your Steemhunt can't be verified.

Reason :

2. Types of Products to Post

Steemhunt generally covers unique IT or hardware products, including:

2-1. Web services
2-2. Mobile apps
2-3. API, IT solutions, bots, open sources or other types of software
2-4. Tech gadgets, hardware, IoT/connected/wearable devices
2-5. Games
2-6. Innovative Engineering/Design Products (It may cover non-tech products that have been invented based on high-level engineering/design approach to solve a major problem)


Join us on SteemHunt's discord to chat with us.
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

Please refer guidelines for SteemHunt here
checkout @steemhunt for latest updates

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags


Welcome to Steem @steemitbuzz.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Fantastic initiative and good luck paying off your debt. I upvoted to support you!

P.s. I also re-steemed to help spread the word for you :)

Welcome to Steem, @steemitbuzz!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3315 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

thats cool you chose really good topics. followed you!

En mi país hay que seguir día a día el rumbo del dolar ($), pues es muy variable su valor. Se lucha por tratar de estabilizarlo, pero no se vislumbra a corto plazo se cumpla ese objetivo.

Hi, I upvoted you, following you and made a curator on our Guild. I need to start a similar project as my online business is tanking and I am very worried.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71