Segbo Cruzaa Scoota - A beautiful little electronic scooter full of kit

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Segbo Cruzaa Scoota

A beautiful little electronic scooter full of kit


Screenshots

cruzaa-scoota-black-front.jpg

cruzaa-scoota-black-side-view.jpg
View Image
cruzaa-scoota-black-back.jpg
View Image
cruzaa-scoota-black.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I found this little gem today full of some great technology blue tooth smart Digital LCD display it's a cool little thing and it folds up it only costs £989.99 it was £1,899.99

Pros
Very cool bike good price great fun

Cons
A little low to the ground could fall off and damage yourself very bad

x4 Throttle modes
Control your top speed by choosing from 4 modes

Lightweight and portable
Foldable and lightweight frame allowing easy transport.

Smart disk brakes
Front and back brakes for smarter control

https://www.segbo.co.uk/product/cruzaa-scoota-black

hope you liked this hunt if you would like to find out more about this product please click the link happy hunting hunters


Link

https://www.segbo.co.uk/product/cruzaa-scoota-black/


Contributors

Hunter: @steemwhalepower



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hmm it was really discounted %50, even its features are great, there are so many scooters, so it should be inspected carefully, by the way, Perfect hunt.

Thank you for commenting please check out my other Hunts

This bike has a different design as a foldable bike. Foldable bikes are really handy to bring it with you to everywhere especially if there is a busy traffic you can better use one of this. Thanks for sharing

Thanks for commenting I agree the bike is so useful

Hi @steemwhalepower, I appreciate your work, you never give up, You find good hunts even you are not upvoted, I think it is because of your Hunter Level (but you also made so many mistakes about plagiarism) by the way, I liked Segbo Cruzaa Scoota, too. Keep it up.

Thank you so much I will not give up I will keep trying to find the best things and hopefully I will get the upvotes I deserve

You are welcome, I am looking forward to seeing your new good hunts. I hope you get upvotes that you deserve. Best wishes @steemwhalepower

Thank you so much I just found something else you might be interested in

When I see the pictures first I thought we have a affordable price for a foldable bike but its £989.99 with discount whic makes around $1290. I hope we can see cheaper ones in the market so that more people can use foldable bikes and it will decrease the traffic a lot.

It's a very nice bike but very expensive I just found something a bit cheaper

Woow, I never saw a design like this. Its unique and seems easy to fold it up. I hope it can carry enough kilo's. I think the price for this one is above avarage. Thanks for sharing this interesting hunt

Thank you commenting i agree the price is abit high

Electric scooter.?? Interesting and to make it amazing, it has a stable wheel.

Wonderful product.. Looking forward to your next hunt.

Thank you so much I found another little gem like this

Electric bikes with simple and stylish shapes, seem to be comfortable to drive, good hunting.

Thank you I'm so happy you like it

Cool Scooter i appreciate it's folding frame that will give more convenience and space saving options. It's fast mechanism allows to easily fold the frame of scooter, so it can be stored more easily and remain out of the way when charging.

Kid will really love such a great scooter which is really portable and ergonomic. The design is perfect and nice

Yes this would be a kid's dream scooter

Your Hunt is Approved :)

Well done!

By following our posting guidelines , hope you will bring more cool hunts to SteemHunt! If you have any questions, feel free to ask in our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69