You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated 2/11. Thanks a lot for your answers for Graduation thesis questionnaire. Response goal achieved

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I backed a few projects on Kickstarter and the one I was most satisfied with was a product called Ad Trap, which filters out all advertising from your internet connection , including pop up ads, banner adds, side bar adds, all ads totally removed. It has worked well for about five years now.
I don't know how the company has ended up doing but it was good for me and they delivered, a little later than promised but only by a month or two.
I will fill out form and good luck with your thesis.

Sort:  

@sultnpapper :) wow!!!! thanks a lot!!!!! you might want to upvote your comment, i heard it needs to be at least 0.02 or it doesnt count .

I use dustsweeper so it will get upVoted on day six or so, Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83