You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arduboy - Learn - Build - Share - Play

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Arduboy is based on Arduino, my friend bought it at around 30 USD. Cool things are that this project is an open source project and you can development 8-bit games on this small Arduboy. I did consider to buy it sometimes ago, but I forget about it already LOL.


sh_influencer.png

Sort:  

😘 i wanna chat you in discord sir, but I do not have the courage for that because the difference is far from the science that is owned.

Hehe, I secretly read the various posts you made, including all of his contributions. You are really cool for a young man :)

Are you from malaysia ?, because I see in discord (influencers thread), you come from my neighbor country :)

Honestly I really want to talk with you, want to know how to start learning to develop blockchain technology.

Yea, I am from Malaysia, but studying at Australia. Just ping me if you had any doubts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86