MEMOBIRD - Personal Note Printer

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

MEMOBIRD

Personal Note Printer


Screenshots

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (2).gif


Hunter's comment


Hi! I am @sweetguy, a university student who loves the latest devices.

INTRODUCTION :

I introduced an innovative printer called MEMOBIRD.

FEATURES :

*You can easy to use it.

*no ink needed.

*From memobird you can receive and send the paper message.

*It has very lightweight.

*You can print from any device, like the tablet, laptop and phone.

*You can use it anywhere any time.


Link

https://www.mymemobird.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @sweetguy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It's really nice. It looks so cute and easy to use. I think I could print my note and manage it very easily. I really like it and I'd like to use it. Thank you for sharing a impressive product.

I think it is very small and cute printer. I really want to have that printer. It is also good for present to someone. Thank you for introducing good stuff.

I cant help but think how this would come in handy for grocery shopping lists. Just one of those things you scrbble down and end up loosing. I would definitely consider buying this fr either home or office use.

Pros.

  • No ink Needed
  • Easy to use.
  • Easily carryable
  • Small in size
  • Compatible with any device.

Cons.

Not found any.

Perfect hunt mate. Its so convenient for me I always forgot somethings today I forgot to pay my electric bill so they shut down my electric and I went the station and worked so hard to get back to real world :))

ACHIEVEMENT UNLOCKED: POSTING GUIDELINE CHAMPION! Your post has officially been verified and is now eligible for a @steemhunt upvote. Happy hunting friend!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

This look really nice, easy to carry with, cute, and very useful to print your ideas in the form of notes. Cheers!

thanks brother

It is a very cute and cool product that can print anything. But I hope the paper is recyclable because it is a bit waste of paper. It is light weight with high portability. It can be easily carried around.

This is the best printer I have seen so far. Super portable that you can even bring this to anywhere and the thing is you can print in no time! Superb! Congrats!

This one needs to be integrated to the kitchens so that i can send shopping list from there. It's really cute and you can find easily a place for it. Thanks for the hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86