TITAN - An "indestructible" charger for iPhone

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

TITAN

An "indestructible" charger for iPhone


Screenshots

9Q4pK3.gif

Titan-withdog2_768x.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Tired of programmed obsolescence? Your chargers getting damaged too quickly and you have to buy another one again? I've got the solution for you! Titan is a totally indestructible Iphone charger, made of two layers of totally flexible, high-strength steel. Without a doubt, the last purchase you'll have to make for a charger, also counting with a lifetime warranty! Something incredible. It's totally resistant to everything. Dog bites, chainsaws, heavy stuff, everything!

SPECIFICATIONS

• 39 inches / 1 meter
• MFI iPhone Lightning
• USB connector
• Wrapped in 100% flexible steel


Link

https://www.fusechicken.com/products/titan


Contributors

Hunter: @syberiacoin



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I watched the video and titan is really indestructible charger but unfortunately I am an android user. Thanks for sharing. Great hunt.

I was supposed to post this product the other day but I found reviews that it is not really indestructible. Here is a sample video recorded review. Watch and be the judge.

Oh, shit. I guess that video they made was pure marketing, from what I see. But I still think it's stronger than a normal cable, and it's with a lifetime warranty, so it's not so bad at all.

I agree that it is not bad at all. It is covered with metal unlike the common cable that are covered with plastic so bottom line, it is still much durable and will definitely last much longer.

LOL... Great hunt killer @macoolette! Approved! =) And I am just a user.

😂 I don't mean to be a killjoy but as I mentioned above, I was supposed to feature this as my hunt days ago. I did not proceed because of what I found out. 😊

Hunt-Master-Extrordinaire! Thank you for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt has been verified- Yay!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

The phone chargers are very sensitive and quickly break down. I hope they will soon make this type of charger for other phones. I would definitely need such a charger.

This is great. I keep breaking chargers for my IPhone.

Great hunt.

Very very good charger.great hunt

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85