Conscious Surf Gear by Færd - Organic, biodegradable and socially responsible

Conscious Surf Gear by Færd

Organic, biodegradable and socially responsible


Screenshots

3d520a66a9150ca88fc6f58380c90ea8_original.jpg


Hunter's comment

With hundred of thousand surfers in the world with their surf gears have very good time in the water. There is no problem in doing so except one that is careless for the well-being of this planet earth. So, a better and safe alternate is an eco-friendly and socially responsible gear. Conscious Surf Gear by Færd is exactly what I am talking about. This is organic, biodegradable and socially responsible. Since it's 100% plastic free so it is great not only for surfing but also for our environment and this planet in the bigger picture.


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2021846509/conscious-surf-gear-by-frd


Contributors

Hunter: @syedkashifhussai



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @syedkashifhussai,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve deliberated rather long over this one because I’m not sure I want one of those whether they are an actual product fit for Steemhunt or whether “Conscious Gear” alone is sufficient for a crowdfunding campaign in this era of non-cotton based fabrics, but the fact is that my surfing friends said they would disown me if I wouldn’t want one.

So I decided to ask the Pirates manufacturer if they could make me one of pineapple leafs. :D

Joking aside... I will approve this one because it is a crowdfunding campaign but I wouldn’t make similar fabric a reference case for future hunts. It’s still cotton.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65