Pocket Salsa - Beginners App To Learn Salsa Dance

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Pocket Salsa

Beginners App To Learn Salsa Dance


Screenshots

9ecf3f6dcc80c6d105ce8f777430e4ba.mp4


Hunter's comment

If you're a beginner in Salsa Dancing, this app must be your best guide for the following reasons:

  • The teacher is a trained salsa dancer.
  • The methodology is easy to understand.
  • There are 100 training videos available for you.
  • You can find the Salsa beat with included rhythm.

Demo

Features

  • Download and watch easy to follow salsa dance lesson moves anywhere in the world, without an internet connection! All the dance lessons are in English.
  • Learn to find the salsa dance rhythm with our intrument tracks!
  • Watch all of the salsa dance video episodes of the Addicted2Salsa dance TV show.
  • Learn and become inspired with some of the selected videoclips of the best salsa social dancing in the world!

It's top rated Salsa app at Google Play and I think the rating is well-deserved. It's a paid app but the price is low. In my opinion, this app is a great tool for beginners.

GIF Source: Google Photos


Link

https://www.addicted2salsa.com/pocketsalsa/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @syedkashifhussai! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Awesome app especially if you're a beginner, like myself. Just remember to count as you dance and get the foot work into your normal routine.

This is really intriguing, oh my my so all I need to do is to find a partner and start practising the salsa steps, I believe within weeks I should master the steps... really interesting.. nice hunt man..music and dance is life!

This app is great for learning salsa because of the instructions given. He's a detailed instructor and breaks the steps down to you for easy learning

The lessons are clear and easy to follow. This app and all of its content has certainly helped throughtout the time.Pretty simple and easy to understand tutorials.

Great way to learn salsa especially for new couples. Is it free to use???

If you want to study dance but you cannot take the time, it is very useful to use this application. With this app you will work with the professional dance instructors and you will perform both fun and dance in your free time.

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Well, This dance form is freaking awesome even I loved this dance but sadly I don't have any partner but I will have in the future and I am going to prepare myself for this Dance :grinning:

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

An application that really helps us to find information and learn positively, thank you for hunting for something very good and useful for everyone to use.

You have shared a great app with us and this app will teach everyone like a teacher. I'm fascinated by this app's features and this app is very important and important for our life. I think this one will be of great benefit to us. Thank you so much for sharing it among us and we look forward to more such apps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66