Mindfi - A meditation app for super busy people

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Mindfi

A meditation app for super busy people


Screenshots

03-MindFi.jpg

Screenshot_1.jpg
View Image
Screenshot_2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Let's face it, we all know that meditation is good for us but many people avoid it or are not consistent in their practice because of the time it takes out of their busy schedule.

Hesitate no more, today I am introducing to you the Mindfi, a meditation app, Android and iOS, designed to fit into your daily routine such as exercises tailored to fit into your commute, while you type or during mealtime; imagine, there's even a 5 minutes exercise dedicated to fostering mindful eating.

Mindfi three-minute meditation sessions can be done with your eyes open while you work or do other tasks which is perfect for super busy people. Learn to relax and recharge in 3 to 5 minutes exercises throughout the day.


Link

http://www.mindfi.co


Contributors

Hunter: @sylviaspence



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It is a great way to get me started even though I am a meditation newbie. I can play this while doing my own yoga, and even during my breaks. Simple to use. I am looking forward to trying out more tracks.

This is a great app to fully recharge you when you are so busy with your routine life. For working people this can be very useful to help them meditate and relax

Absolutely amazing easy to use and beautifully designed thanks.This app has a bright future as it actually cares about its users and what they think!

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

Truly an amazing app. Every day my head is always full of things and its driving me crazy. I just feel like i want to forget everything and clear my head and ive only used this app once but i can feel im much better than before.

Lots of interesting sessions designed around our daily routines. I had only done sitting meditation before this but the app nudged me into meditating or practising mindfulness on the go or while I'm outdoors

Great user interface - simple, easy to use and make mediation so convenient. Good for beginner like me, who always wanted to get started, but not sure how. Love the reminder function!

This is very sophisticated to discipline our lives.
We can keep time so that we can always be useful.

I enjoy the app and I love the beautiful interface. It clearly provides a lot of comfort, help and support for people.

Nice hunt @sylviaspence!

I have just downloaded the 'Minfi' app to try it out and found that it is a handy app to enable those who have very little time to meditate.

The meditations in the app are available in long or short durations, thus making it suitable for anyone.

I like the graphics on this and the options for the background sounds.
@donkeysworld.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76