FoodGawker - A application for food

in #steemhunt6 years ago

FoodGawker

A application for food


Screenshots

1.jpeg

2.jpg
View Image
3.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

FoodGawker is an application that gives users a lot of photos, information about delicious food. According to information on the website of the application, the images posted are from food bloggers with the mission to "inspire your kitchen journey."
I probably spend more time on foodgawker than I do on any other application on my phone, possibly even more than I do on my computer. I love scrolling through all the recipes and saving them for later, writing notes on the "back" of the "card," and being able to pin them on Pinterest directly from the app. There are more great recipes than I'll ever be able to make, and the photography is fantastic.
hope everybody like this app, please upvote for me if you like this, thanks


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/foodgawker/id666926927?mt=8


Contributors

Hunter: @tangbatrong



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I am sorry that I had to delist your hunt because it doesn't adhere to the following posting guidelines:

Plagiarism - PG # 4

The hunt is showing 60% plagiarism and the content has been copied from this site.


Please read our posting guidelines and if you have any questions, join our Discord Group.
SteemHunt Moderation Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65