You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BuildFire - App Builder for iOS & Android

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I must say I was sceptical at the beginning but had the best experience. I really felt it was easy to get app and easy to work with. The background coding is no needed, so it was easy to work with. The maintenance and upkeep are minimum. Then there are a lot of templates that you can work with and customize it like you want, there is a wide range of things that you can do actually. I was very pleased with apps features.The good thing was, that there was a fraction of the costs for developing. So, they were very open about the pricing and it was delivered like we agreed. We had very smooth communication and they tried to help out. Though, I had a lot of questions and sending tons of mails. Eventually, I'm very satisfied how they managed the situations we had.

I mean, I was open to try it out and it turned out good. Big thumbs up for everything!

Sort:  

This text is plagizarized from this source.
image.png
Source: Buildfire Reviews

@jayplayco This account has already been reported for plagiarized comments. Should be blacklisted. The proof is in front of you. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88