You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Aspie Life - Experience what is an Asperger's Syndrome of this game

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Its not everyday that something or somebody recognizes how little things like loud noises can bother me, and how basic human interaction feels like im dying a bit inside when talking to people that aren't really that close to me, like shop clerks (seriously, they just sell me stuff, why must I feel this way?). This game however, it gets me. I barely played it, but I can see that it understands me a bit, it understands what asperger syndrome is, and how it affects people. I may rewrite this review once I play through it more and if I dont hold it off too much, maybe I will finish it. For now I will say this game gets me, and is worth taking a gander at since its free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83