Catsnatcher - Find the best niches on Amazon

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Catsnatcher

Find the best niches on Amazon


Screenshots

Capture.JPG


Hunter's comment

Catsnatcher is amazing product where you can find amazing niches where you can find from thousands of niches.

"Catsnatcher analyses these categories to help sellers find high profit niches with low competition"

This gives an edge in online business where you can find your core niches and compitition.

This website has great interface.

Catsnatcher's metrics provides all the tools for finding niches

Deep Dive analytics

Built on Google Sheets


Link

https://www.catsnatcher.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @tanuesh



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It is great not to miss any niches on Amazon by Catsnatcher. Sure I will use it for Amazon.

Your Hunt is Approved :)

Well done!

By following our posting guidelines , hope you will bring more cool hunts to SteemHunt! If you have any questions, feel free to ask in our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team

I am an Amazon user and Catsnatcher will be very useful for me. Thanksfor sharing.

@tanuesh, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

I have been doing dropshipping for several years, but for me it is difficult.
I think this tool would be very helpful, for those who do not find the right niche

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47